n Miteri Development Bank
   
Branches & Networks

  
Tarahara
Tarahara,Itahari Sub-Metropolitan City-24,Sunsari
Phone:- 025-475709
Fax:- 025-475305
e-mail:- tarahara@miteribank.com.np
Branch Manager:- Mr. Indra Mani Baral 
 
 
Jhumka
Jhumka,Ramdhuni Bhasi Municipality-02,Sunsari
Phone:- 025-562362
Fax:- 025-562363
e-mail:- jhumka@miteribank.com.np
Branch Incharge:- Mr. Jitendra Ramtel
  
 
Urlabari
Urlabari,Urlabari Municipality-04, Morang
Phone:-021-541855
Fax:- 021-541855
e-mail:- urlabari@miteribank.com.np
Branch/Regional Manager:- Mr. Kumar Dahal 
 
 
Biratchowk
Biratchowk,Koshihairacha Municipality-03,Morang
Phone:- 021-545934
Fax:- 021-545934
e-mail:- biratchowk@miteribank.com.np
Branch Incharge:- Mr. Devi Prasad Chamlagain
 
 
Khanar
Khanar Bazar,Itahari Sub Metropolitian-12,Sunsari
Phone:- 025-580833
Fax:- 025-580833
e-mail:- khanar@miteribank.com.np
Branch Incharge:- Mr. Shesharaj Timsina
 
  
Damravitta
Damravitta,Itahara VDC-07,Morang
Phone:- 021-412022
Fax:- 021-412022
e-mail:-damravitta@miteribank.com.np
Branch Incharge :- Mr. Chhabilal Timsina 
 
 
Surunga
Surunga Bazar,Kankai Municipality-03,Jhapa
Phone:- 023-550311
Fax:- 023-550311
e-mail:- surunga@miteribank.com.np
Branch Incharge:- Bihswajeet Khadka
 
 
Ramailo
Ramailo,Bayarban VDC-08,Morang
Phone:- 021-585170
Fax:- 021-585170
e-mail:- ramailo@miteribank.com.np
Branch Incharge:- Mr. Yadav Prasad Adhikari
 
 
Chatara
Chatara, Barakshatra VDC-04,Sunsari
Phone:- 025-550201
Fax:- 025-550201
e-mail:- chatara@miteribank.com.np
Branch Incharge:- Mr. Shankar Karki
 
 
Sanishchare
Sanishchare,SaniArjun Municipality-01,Jhapa
Phone:- 023-465644
Fax:- 023-465644
e-mail:- sanishchare@miteribank.com.np
Branch Incharge:- Hemanta Chowhan
 
 
Biratnagar
Biratnagar Sub-Metropolition City-09,Morang
Phone:- 021-535567
Fax:- 021-535568
e-mail:- biratnagar@miteribank.com.np
Branch Manager:- Arjun Lal Joshi       
  
 
Panbari
Dharan Sub-Metropolition City-06,Sunsari
Phone:- 025-552141
Fax:- 025-552141
e-mail:- panbari@miteribank.com.np
Branch Incharge:- Govinda Prasad Aryal
 
 
Amardaha
Amardaha,Sunbarshi Municipality-02,Morang
Phone:- 025-531317
Fax:- 
e-mail:- amardaha@miteribank.com.np
Branch Incharge:- Narendra Prasad Khanal