Branches & Networks

Tarahara

Tarahara,Itahari Sub-Metropolitan City-20 ,Sunsari

Phone:- 025-475709

Fax:- 025-475305

e-mail:- tarahara@miteribank.com.np

Branch Manager:- Mr. Indra Mani Baral

Jhumka

Jhumka,Ramdhuni Bhasi Municipality-02,Sunsari

Phone:- 025-562362

Fax:- 025-562363

e-mail:- jhumka@miteribank.com.np

Branch Incharge:- Mr. Jitendra Ramtel

Urlabari

Urlabari,Urlabari Municipality-04, Morang

Phone:-021-541855

Fax:- 021-541855

e-mail:- urlabari@miteribank.com.np

Branch/Regional Manager:- Mr. Dinesh Koirala 

Biratchowk

Sundarharicha Municipaliy - 09, Mornag

Phone:- 021-545934

Fax:- 021-545934

e-mail:- biratchowk@miteribank.com.np

Branch Incharge:- Mr. Sagar Luitel

Khanar

Khanar Bazar,Itahari Sub Metropolitian-12,Sunsari

Phone:- 025-580833

Fax:- 025-580833

e-mail:- khanar@miteribank.com.np

Branch Incharge:- Mr. Yadav Prasad Adhikari  

Damravitta

Damravitta,Itahara VDC-07,Morang

Phone:- 021-412022

Fax:- 021-412022

e-mail:-damravitta@miteribank.com.np

Branch Incharge :- Mr. Chhabilal Timsina 

Surunga

Surunga Bazar,Kankai Municipality-03,Jhapa

Phone:- 023-550311

Fax:- 023-550311

e-mail:- surunga@miteribank.com.np

Branch Incharge:- Mr. Ramesh Rijal 

Ramailo

Ramailo,Bayarban VDC-08,Morang

Phone:- 021-585170

Fax:- 021-585170

e-mail:- ramailo@miteribank.com.np

Branch Incharge:- Mr. Tanka Raj Poudel

Chatara

Chatara, Baraha Municipality- 02, Sunsari

Phone:- 025-550201

Fax:- 025-550201

e-mail:- chatara@miteribank.com.np

Branch Incharge:- Mr. Shankar Karki

Sanishchare

Sanishchare,SaniArjun Municipality-01,Jhapa

Phone:- 023-465644

Fax:- 023-465644

e-mail:- sanishchare@miteribank.com.np

Branch Incharge:- Mr. Hemanta Chowhan

Biratnagar

Biratnagar Sub-Metropolition City-09,Morang

Phone:- 021-535567

Fax:- 021-535568

e-mail:- biratnagar@miteribank.com.np

Branch Manager:- Mr. Gokul Raj Adhikari        

Panbari

Dharan Sub-Metropolition City-06,Sunsari

Phone:- 025-552141

Fax:- 025-552141

e-mail:- panbari@miteribank.com.np

Branch Incharge:- Mr. Govinda Prasad Aryal

Amardaha

Amardaha,Sunbarshi Municipality-02,Morang

Phone:- 025-531317

Fax:- 

e-mail:- amardaha@miteribank.com.np

Branch Incharge:- Mr. Shambhu Karki

Kalabanjar

Baraha Municipality- 05, Sunsari

Phone:- 025-410015

Fax:- 

e-mail:- kalabanjar@miteribank.com.np

Branch Incharge:-

 Gothgaun

Sundar Haraichha Municipality - 07, Morang

Phone:- 021-425227

Fax:- 

e-mail:- gothgaun@miteribank.com.np

Branch Incharge:- Mr.  Rubi Raj Rimal

Prakashpur

Baraha Municipality- 10, Sunsari

Phone:-  9866789945

Fax:- 

e-mail:- prakashpur@miteribank.com.np

Branch Incharge:- Mr. Santosh Ghimire

 Dulari

Sundarharaichha Municipality

- 4, Morang

Phone:-  021-431107

Fax:- 

e-mail:- dulari@miteribank.com.np

Branch Incharge:-