Branches & Networks

Tarahara Branch

Address:- Tarahara, Itahari Sub-Metropolitan City-20 ,Sunsari

Phone:- 025-475709

Fax:- 025-475305

e-mail:- tarahara@miteribank.com.np

Branch Manager:- Mr. Indra Mani Baral

Jhumka Branch

Address:- Jhumka, Ramdhuni Bhasi Municipality-02,Sunsari

Phone:- 025-562362

Fax:- 025-562363

e-mail:- jhumka@miteribank.com.np

Branch Manager:- Mr. Jitendra Ramtel

Urlabari Branch

Address:- Urlabari,Urlabari Municipality-04, Morang

Phone:-021-541855

Fax:- 021-541855

e-mail:- urlabari@miteribank.com.np

Branch Incharge:- Mr. Narendra Prasad Khanal

Biratchowk Branch

Address:- Sundarharicha Municipaliy - 09, Mornag

Phone:- 021-545934

Fax:- 021-545934

e-mail:- biratchowk@miteribank.com.np

Branch Incharge:- Mr. Sagar Luitel

Khanar Branch

Address:- Khanar Bazar, Itahari Sub Metropolitian-12,Sunsari

Phone:- 025-420012

Fax:- 025-420012

e-mail:- khanar@miteribank.com.np

Branch Incharge:- Mr. Yadav Prasad Adhikari  

Damravitta Branch

Address:- Damravitta, Ratuwamai Municipality-08,Morang

Phone:- 021-412022

Fax:- 021-412022

e-mail:-damravitta@miteribank.com.np

Branch Incharge :- Mr. Chhabilal Timsina 

Surunga Branch

Address:- Surunga Bazar, Kankai Municipality-03,Jhapa

Phone:- 023-550311

Fax:- 023-550311

e-mail:- surunga@miteribank.com.np

Branch Incharge:- Mr. Ramesh Rijal 

Ramailo Branch

Address:- Ramailo, Bayarban VDC-08,Morang

Phone:- 021-585170

Fax:- 021-585170

e-mail:- ramailo@miteribank.com.np

Branch Incharge:- Mr. Govinda Prasad Aryal

Chatara Branch

Address:- Chatara, Baraha Municipality- 02, Sunsari

Phone:- 025-550201

Fax:- 025-550201

e-mail:- chatara@miteribank.com.np

Branch Incharge:- Mr. Shankar Karki

Sanishchare Branch

Address:-Sanishchare, SaniArjun Municipality-01,Jhapa

Phone:- 023-465644

Fax:- 023-465644

e-mail:- sanishchare@miteribank.com.np

Branch Incharge:- Mr. Hemanta Chowhan

Biratnagar Branch

Address:- Biratnagar Sub-Metropolition City-09,Morang

Phone:- 021-535567

Fax:- 021-535568

e-mail:- biratnagar@miteribank.com.np

Branch Manager:- Mr. Bishnu Pd. Wagle      

Panbari Branch

Address:- Dharan Sub-Metropolition City-06,Sunsari

Phone:- 025-552141

Fax:- 025-552141

e-mail:- panbari@miteribank.com.np

Branch Incharge:- Mrs. Sapana Shrestha

Amardaha Branch

Address:- Amardaha, Sunbarshi Municipality-02,Morang

Phone:- 021-620569

Fax:- 

e-mail:- amardaha@miteribank.com.np

Branch Incharge:- Mr. Shambhu Karki

Kalabanjar Branch

Address:-Baraha Municipality-05, Sunsari

Phone:- 025-410015

Fax:- 

e-mail:- kalabanjar@miteribank.com.np

Branch Incharge:-

 Gothgaun Branch

Address:- Sundar Haraichha Municipality - 07, Morang

Phone:- 021-425227

Fax:- 

e-mail:- gothgaun@miteribank.com.np

Branch Incharge:- Mr.  Rubi Raj Rimal

Prakashpur Branch

Address:- Baraha Municipality- 10, Sunsari

Phone:-  9815006003

Fax:- 

e-mail:- prakashpur@miteribank.com.np

Branch Incharge:- Mr. Santosh Ghimire

 Dulari Branch

Address:- Sundarharaichha Municipality

- 4, Morang

Phone:-  021-431107

Fax:- 

e-mail:- dulari@miteribank.com.np

Branch Incharge:- Mr.Tanka Raj Poudel